Thesis business

I spent some time on uploading my thesis to the library today...
It was not easy...
The program secretary tried to help...but still no progress...
I later on went to the library, where they managed to upload my thesis...which is a requirement for graduate...
My dear friend Connor, had a scooter in campus, and gave me a ride...so convenient...
I also needed signatures from my advisor...he was luckily at his office...
Then I needed to print some copies of my thesis...but I did not have all papers with me...so it will b a mission for tomorrow...
Later in the afternoon I went downtown with some people from my program and their friend...
We went to Big City..the new big mall...and to a japanese restaurant...
The waitress had fake glasses, but contacts...
Since its valentines day soon, they had some valentines offer...I tried it...kind of expensive restaurant...same price as an "all you can eat"...
It was alot of fish...
And dessert with red beans... :S
Free refill of some salad...I just refilled once...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0