The Cardigans in Taipei...

I went to see The Cardigans in Taipei last night...
But first I went to Xida nightmarket to cash out a free hamburger...
It was at KDG, we were so many people last time, so we got a free salad and free burger voucher...the free salad was taken by a guy who left taiwan the week after...i dont know how he was reasoning...what a waste of free food...
They also needed staff here...maybe I can get some experience...(even though I dont think I will learn that much)...about having a restaurant...before I open my own ones...
A guy parked a fixed-gear bike outside the burger bar...kind of cool...
I got my burger on "take-away"...
I ordered their biggest one...I think its the same as last time...
Even if im  on a diet...I went to another burger store after KGB´s...called Anjoy Kitchen...
They had a BLue cheese burger for the same price as a normal cheese burger...so I ordered that one...
It was ok...tasted like they made the burger them selves...
After the burgers were finished I went to Taida...where alot of people were...
It was The Cardigans that performed...I found a loophole in their ticket chekcking system...meaning, many people could enter, on 2 tickets...
It was nice colours they used when playing...
People sat down on seats initially...
They changed colours after each song...
 
After a whle the singer asked people to stand up in front, if they wanted...and suddenly everyone left theri seats and stood up...
They were wearing alot of clothes...
Even the singer...
So they were sweating alot...
Many people seemed to know their songs...
After a while people sat down...especially the older part of the audience...
They left the stage a couple of times...
They seemed to be very professional...I guess they should be, since they played music sine 1992...I remember going to the alps as a kid, and my cousin listened to their new album...it was like...almost 20 years ago...
After 1-1.5 hours playing the show was over...
I like them...the big guy to the right was very funny...
People went home...I wonder where The cardigans will party tonight...
Wow...an Italian Piaggio in taiwan...so cool!
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0