A night in taipei...

I went to taipei last night...
It was a last second decision...and the weather was typhoon like...I like this weather alot, its very entertaining...
It felt like sitting in a boat, while taking the bus...
Everything covered in water...
And heavy wind...
I need to have my thesis adjusted by tomorrow...it was perfect to fix this on the bus...
The Hsinchu river was actually a river today...
Some random school girls wanted to sell me pens for their school funding...I didnt need a pen, but offered them cash, but they didnt want...
The first stop was a All you can eat and all you can drink restaurant...it was awesome...
Alos of sushi...
Nice desserts...
Fish...
Free wine (french and spanish...)...and steaks...
And taiwan beer...
Sea food gratin...
Rare meat...
Ice cream...
Chocolate fontain...
We stayed for a long time...not that many people left when we were done...
This it the name of the place...
Rainy day in Ximen...
But got free tickets for a movie...
Nice deluxe seats...I wonder if they have massage...
I saw the new Batman....it was ok...
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0