A night in taipei...

A day in taipei was followed by a night in taipei...I tried to catch up a classmate...but he wanted to go home and sleep...or something...
Heading to a ferris wheel...not sure if it is the highest in taiwan...maybe the one in Kaohsiung is bigger...
It was on the top of a mall..
They also had nice fontains...
And the german bar with taiwanese produced beer also was here...
They also offered entertainment...
Le blé d´or...I wonder if the tai´s even know what it means...(its the brand of the beer...)...
a carousel for the kids...so cute...
My camera was not adapted to the lights here...so sometimes the pics are a little blur...
A long queue...for the wheel...
It was a very slow wheel...and only one lap per person...while seated...
I tried my elk beer...
it was AC in the hut...
They also had this german beer in the area...same as another restaurant in Hsinchu...
But not as good as this one...
I waited for my classmate at Shilin nightmarket...but later he told me he was to tired, and thus never showed up...
Instead I went to Ximen...to watch hookers...
Tai people often chose to reject the fact that they have prostitutes...
They just dont know their country well enough...some are even legal...
They walk around in this area...and waiting for some rich person to pick them up...
It is near the snake alley...
Its surprising how much "Money talks" in this country..."are you rich?, do u have a car?"...they u are all set to succeed in taiwan...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0