A day at the zoo...

I went to an "All you can eat" pizza place in central taipei yesterday...
They had many kinds...the waiter just walked around with pizzas and pasta...and the people at the tables just picked...
Also drinks and salads were free...
I prefered Hawaii as usual...
Some kids had an orientation at the same place...
They had kind of hard ice cream...vanilla and strawberry...but it was "all you can eat"...so im not complaining...
The next stop was at Taipei zoo...it was 3-4 years since I was here last time...
There monkeys reminded me of the ones I saw in indonesia...
Wow...the panda cage was crowded as usual...
I wanted to see th epandas walk outside...but they were kept inside...
They had a guy, whos only job was to ask people to walk faster...
Everyone wanted to see the pandas...(my goal of the day was to see the pandas an the gorilla)
We passed by the dark house...for a while to watch night animals...such as owls...
And some orangutans...
and tapirs...
Kids were playing with cupper hippos...
Not far to the gorilla now...
Omg...the turtles were wrestling...
The Rhinos seemed sad...
Hmm...and the gorilla seemed super sad...he didnt even show up...
I had to accept just see a pic of it...there was some note in chinese that he was sick...
Omg, the maffia is also visiting the park...
An alligator taking a rest in the pond...
And at the exti, it was super toursitic, they were selling pets...
I could also see the top of Taipei 101...
A visit to ikea was paid after the zoo...they are still selling Glögg...heavily discounted...
I bought Herrljunga cider...
And were chilling at the entrance for a while...it was relaxing...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0