An afternoon in Taipei

I went to taipei again this afternoon...
I had some påskmust from my ikea visit yesterday that I brought on my trip...
I visited enrique my friend from el salvador..., he had swedish postcards on his wall...so cool...
His room mate had a cool map ver taiwan, with many places that I always wondered where they were...but i could not even find on google map...like Bi lake...
Then we were fixing a shirt for him...since he knew that i use to sew...
We went to ximen, to my favorite burger bar...they had some night market today...
We went to interesting stores, with cool design of underwear...
This is my favouite burger in taiwan...
We also went to a cafe called Cafe Dalida, like the french singer...
I had a super good marocan tea with milk...
At 23 something i went home to hsinchu again...it was a nice day in taipei...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0