A visit to costco...

Me and the program secretary and some other NCTU staff went to costco...
I went by bike, they took scooter...it went faster for me during this rush hour...
I bought jsut a few items, didnt have that my cash with me...
Some new wine bottles to my wine cellar...(locker), where i returned after the first costco visit...
1 hour later I went back to costco with my classmate...
I observed alot of milk products from Arla, a swedish company, some products were from denmark.
I bouhgt a cheap wine and some even more exclusive cheese than last time...aged 18 month...
Afterwards we went to eat...
I wanted to try the hotdog cuz my swedish friend said it was big here...
I also had a pizza...
Lotus, prbably one of my most funny classmates...she drove me to costco.
Her scooter is unique...I have to  give it a kick start...
She often wear boots to school so it will b easier to start the scooter...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0