Second week of semester

Slow computer refuse to turn itself off...so I left it on in the lab...
I planned to go to Asus again today, I might do it tomorrow if i have time...
One good thing was that I got my second 7-11 sticker chart full...which means another teaddy bear for me...
I got photoshop from a friend at school...
I ate double dinner as usual...
spagetti with meat sauce and hamburger
We went by the DVD room to return some movioes...however it was to late...and I usually get the reminding email in chinese...(which i changed today). I had to pay 30 NT to be able to borrow new movies today.
I also had a reasearch method class today...it was in the crappy (often broken roomed assembly building)...I wonder why they dont put the MBA classes in a nicer class room...I will ask the program secretary
After class we visited activity center where many clubs offered free food, like the Kendo club...
It was muffins and coke on the list...
They have several floors for the clubs at nctu...and there are even more clubs at NTHU...
Then we passed by the counciler...which we didnt know what he/she did...it took some half hour for them to figure out our question...so strange...
Many classmates gathered up later on that night...it was nice...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0