Running around in Hsinchu...

I went for a run yesterday in Hsinchu...
Its super warm in Hsinchu nowadays!
I passed by RT-mart so buy coffee filter...how do u say that in chinese?
It was a concert in Hsinchu downtown...i think it is common...it feels like its an street event every time im there...
After the run I went with a client and coworkers to a burger bar...
I had a blue cheese burger...and bottomless coke...its nice...however i got high on caffein for the rest of the day...and sweat alot more than without caffein...
We usually borrow toys from Mcdonalds when we party in tpe...it will b a real x-mas if we after party at the yoghurt bar where we later on ate dessert at...they have alot of toys...
They also have fun paintings...we will fix some more paintings for them...for free!later on...
They had other dancing performance and practice at downtown...
later on i went to pick people at the airport...and after that I planned to watch movie with my classmates...however..tomorrows activty starts at 9 so i need to go to bed early...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0