Movies, eating and running...

Im watching movies, eating and run once in a while in these days...

Saw "the good the bad the ugly" yesterday, mainly cuz its on imdb´s top list...

I ate dubbel burger for lunch and dinner...

I ate teppanyaki today...

I picked up my asus computer again..this time they said that the fault was the network card (wireles) that was broken..hopefully my computer will b fast again...

I also met Lotus "the waiver", who came back to taiwan after one semester of studying in japan. I told her i will invite her for the upcomming movie nights and night club visits...it can b really boring in Hsinchu days like these...

I also passed by Burger king, bought whopper spicy and strps which i refried with garlic...and ate with mayonaise and ketchup...it was good...


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0