Getting used to school

School days r passing by...
We have alot of workload in some classes...
I take 8 classes this semester...as usual...including chinese...but chinese doenst generate credits...
They surprised me with sweet and source sauce at the first food court...so nice...
They also have 2 tea stores..I switch once in a while...even if one gives an extra drink every 20 cup...the other one knows my name...so its nice to hang out there...
I start to analyse the retailers more carefully now, since Im taking a retailing class...
I ate a big dinner/lunch in the evening...ready to cycle...in the gym, however they closd the bike section when i came there...that sucks.
I guess they had some physical education...the only time of the week, and I matched it...bad luck...
I also saw the janitor of my dorm later on...I asked if I could repaint my room, he said yes, i asked for equipment...he siad he will ask his boss...hopefully they can implement the swedish style, where the students can repaint their rooms...to make them more fresh...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0