First thursday...

Today I had a class, in which the teacher said...it is workload as for 3 classes...

It was nice to see the class gathered again..
During lunch I was preparing a video for the GMBA orientation hit saturday...
After lunch I had a class with a professor that I use to consider to be the best at NCTU...I had him in international marketing some years ago...and this course was also very good.
After the course I had to fix some more orientation events preparation...after that I went to the swimming pool with some classmates...

I also payed my tuitin fee nad dorm plus facility fee...it was about 20000 NT...

nthu had a fare for their clubs...it was interesting...

Later in the night I saw goodfellas...it was ok...it is on IMDBs top list...


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0