Back in the office...

We went back to the office at our fake internship today...

Saying hi to our colleagues...

And mingling around...

We also passed by ikea...

Where I found my new asus very slow...I will return it for reparation today...(made in taiwan, or what?)

We passed by the spanish chamber of commerce...

And a bar where they served locally produced beer (or atleast from taiwan).

I tried some sweet ale that tasted like all other local prodces beer in taiwan more or less...and besides this...I had to pay service charge in tha bar...I realy hate that! so stupid...i didnt ask for service...

I passed by asus to fix my computer on the way home...

Saw a big spidel web at the main entrance of the library...

Since mosburger at school choses to close unexpectedly at 20.00 instead of 22 when they r suppose to close I bought dinner at family mart...

I finished the night by watching mayor parts of Demolition man, the whole Rocky IV and the matrix...
And after that I went for a run...

Kommentarer
Postat av: Fraj

IKEAköttbullar <3

2011-09-01 @ 22:21:38
URL: http://kombinationskristus.blogg.se/
Postat av: Johanna

nice pictures, please leave a comment in my blog!

2011-09-01 @ 22:48:20
URL: http://www.johannaagren.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0