A night in Taipei

I spent last night mainly in Taipei...

It was rush hour so the trip took quite a while...

The restaurant I was heading to seemed to be more tricky to find than expected...so I was recommended to take a taxi.

3 of my classmats has birthday this week...so it was a reason to celebrate...

They had awesome icecream...russian, swiss and some taiwanese brands...maybe also japanese...

We continued to a german beer restaurant, where I have been many times before...

They always have exotic outfit...

They also offered entertainment in form of a magician

They lowered the price of the bus tickets some week ago...so it is cheap to travell to taipei nowadays...I took a bus before 24.00... the last bus goes about 1 am...

It is good that one can sleep in the bus back, since u save alot of sleeping time in bed...


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0