Burger day

As any other day I ate burgers today...
In my retailing class we are going to analyze a burger bar in qing hua night market...
I had a pineapple burger today...they always have a lot of lettuce in the burger at this place...
The onion juice was blue...looked kind of artificial...
A cat was looking around in the trash cans...it was balancing on the bins for like 5 minutes...but didnt manage to get anything...
The second bar offered avocado burger...(i cannot recall that I ate that before)...
This bar had a funny toilet sign...
After the bar visit we continued to my friends place to watch Schindlers list...its a good movie...
They didnt have 7-11 nearby, so we bought beer at family mart...however I think that 7-11 beer is the best...I had to by the nearest one...and that must be a kirin beer since kirin produces the 7-11 beer...
This "ice+beer" was ok...soft but not as good at 7-11 beer I think...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0