The world is our classroom presentation

The professors of the GMBA program picked some people who made their internships outside Taiwan (mostly in USA for some reason), to present their time at the company, in a presenataion held at NCTU to today....
It was free snacks and food, but still not super many ppl signed up.
I slept a partof it since I had a strange headache recently...
I also slept in my lab for 1 hour after the event...(i only slept 4 hours last night)
We went to 7-11 to meet up some friends afterwards...
I put on the christmas decoration in the lab as well, since halloween is over, meaning that the new commercial Taiwanese event is Christmas...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0