Emergency invitation for sports day

It was raining today...
OMG...and all the puddles...
I joined the floor ball, with my room mate...
We also ate some salty pizza...
Then I went to lab...I need to find my harvard case...since there is a hand in next week :S
Aiyo...cannot find them...I might have to spend the weekend looking for them :(
We passed by NTHU where the new Gay club is promoting themselves...it is very brave in TW to start a gay club...its not as open society as home...
They also had a orienteering check point...so exotic, I almost felt like home where u see these in the bushes every now and then...
We later on went to a cabin where a famous violinist use to live in...
It was alot of foreigners there...
We ate hotpot...
And played cards...
Alot of french people that I knew, but alot of taiwanese people I never met before...so interesting...
My friends never been to NTHU McDonalds...so i showed them this place aswell...first time it wasnot thatmany people there...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0