Taipei class

I had my monday class in taipei...so I went there sunday afternoon.

It was a concert near Taipei city hall...
I ate dinner at a mexican restaurant...but the kitchen there broke just before I came...so they had limited things to offer...

I had a BBQ burger and some mashed potatoes and Corona Extra
I dont need to get up that early since I sleep in a place called Jingan...

No chewing in the tube...
The day after I had my taipei class...
Then I went back by car with my classmate...
And after some class I was suppose to attend dragon boat practice, but since some classmates held a presentation about indonesia, and i might go there this summer I joined that first...

This caused a delay, so i was late for the practice and I went running instead (since I might get a punishment in the training for beeing late...).
After that it was tepanyaki time.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Lucas

Trevlig blogg du! Följa varandra på bloglovin? :)

2011-03-14 @ 17:08:42
URL: http://styleformen.spotlife.se
Postat av: Sara

Hur har jordbävningen i Japan påverkat dig?

Ska du skaffa Skype-headset denna vecka?

2011-03-14 @ 21:39:11
Postat av: johan

hao3

jordbavningen har inte markts av, mer an att d e forstarubriken pa aftonbladet.se nar jag kollar den hemsidan.

jag kan checka din blogg lucas....

2011-03-15 @ 17:12:15

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0