Hang out at 7-11

I just bought new batteries for my old camera...So now that one is working again...

Since 2 years ago my university does not sell beer in campus...but there is a 7-11 just outside the front gate,. So there is where we usualy go...after school ( i tried a new hamburger that the 7-11's started to sell since some week ago...). Me some classmates and a new indian guy who works in science park.
Today I also had 2 classes after lunch.
Before lunch I went downtown, trying to get a pump for my bike and some other stuff. But the bike stor was closed. I'll get it another time...

Then we were about to watch a movie...but we did not find any suitable room.
I downloaded some songs to my usb sticks, to play in the DJ room.
now im super tired, did not get that much sleep last night and not it is almost 2...
tomorrow it is taipei.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0