Busy week

Tomorrow I will go to taipei, visit the national palace muesum with my chinese class (meaning I need to get up at 6). After that I plan to go to a beer factory with the Chalners student...
Today I ate breakfast at mosburger..., after my only class I had fika at qing hua university, and I also made a short visit to the dragon boat traning, since my IP-management class was canelled...
After that I went to a birthday party...more downtown. I cycelled there with my bike, which tired really needs to be pumped up...it iw probably 2-3 kg...it suppose to be 7-8...
Yesterday I visited a malaysian fare in school...I drank some red juice...it tasted almost like soap...interesting!
Tuesday I had chinese quiz and I also tried to buy a pump to my bike...but I didnt find one suitable at the moment.
AT monday I vivited an indoneian presentation...after that I wanted to go draonboat training, but it is not that appreciated to come late...so i went exercising on my own instead.


Kommentarer
Postat av: duck

you can also use the pumping equipment in motorbike parking lots in campus

2011-04-04 @ 18:30:26

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0