An other night in taipei

The chalmers students had some visit from New Zeeland here...
So we were going to taipei with him...

I started the afternoon by making a pizza...

I met p my swedish friends after that...we were late...

We were heading to Roxy 99, since it use to be free beers if u come early. But we missed it...

It is usually free entreance on wednesdays..so manyppl go to 7-11 and buy cheap beers...but I ordered a pinacoloada...it came with umbrella and everything...

After that we went to Underworld that is a bar in Xida night market...it was very small. I found some interesting hamburger bars on the way...,which i need to revisit.

After that we went to Luxy...(as usual with the swedes)

It was not that much people out this night...but still the dancefloor was full on luxy.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0