An afternoon in Taipei...

I went to Taipei Sunday afternoon, just to travell around (who wanna be stuck in Hsinchu a sunday night?)

Me and Pablo took the Bus in...we passed by this crappy car on the freeday...I want a koenigsegg, which I will buy when I get older...I think...perhaps a ferrari will be my extra car...

We went to Shihlin night market...initially there were no people there...but after some hours it was crowded...

It took long time to walk to the place where we wanted to go, since people walked very slow...
We also met up my other classmate Emerson and his friend Johnson there...(who just made some test to enter the GMBA program next year)

We bought some strange bread with meat inside...

They Bar-BQed them in some container...
It was good.

Then Johnson went home, while another friend, Ellison met us up, and we went to a burger bar that a friend of mine recommended some week ago (it was said to be the best in town).

It was greasy but ok...

Then we went to a memorial hall, the one near Taipei 101 (I always mix the 2 ones
together, I think it was not S.Y.S memorial hall).
We have class in taipei the next morning (in the Taipei campus). Emerson offered me and pablo to sleep at his place...

It was really nice, like a hotel...it took just some minutes to the campus...

The NCTU campus is just at the Taipei main station...so central...
We had Operations Management..the teacher was good.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0