4th birthday party in a row

Today both my classmate and my teacher had a birthday...
(even though we celebrated my classmate last saturday)
We ate cake at the first class in Hsinchu...

I was heavily responsible for plates and spoons...
I got many different kinds...but in the end it seemed like ppl only needed plates...
After the second class there was another celetration...(more advanced).
First I attended an indonesia presentation.

It was about ethnic groups etc.
After a dragon boat practice...

...I went back to the class, since we were about to celebrate my teacher with cake and food.

And the whole class (plus other pll from my program and the professors family) joined up eating chips etc outside the class room.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0