Presentation day

Today I had a presentation in my Economics class (announced this tuesday.so it was kind of in a rush...)

It was ok, i dont like to present so I tried to keep cool, but sitting down and feel the moment...we were presenting google btw, the competition on the searching market...etc

After class we got free pizza from the program (or teacher)...

After that I rushed to a dragon boat meeting, where we analyzed yesterdays practice...i was trying to prepare the next presentation

I had Technology marketing class in the afternoon, that presentation was not as fun, but it was kind of easy anyway...
I was suppose to have a meeting in IP-management, after this calss, since the night class was cancelled, but we postponed it for tomorrow (friday morning) some people were tired...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0