Pizzeria visit downtown with Tai-swedes

I joined my Taianese frends downtown this weekend to the Swedish neamed pizzeria "doftar"
It was nice...

Duck and Allen...and the server...one is a student the other one is doing his militairy service....

I didnt order a hawaii pizza this time...i think i took one last time...or the time berfore that...

I got a ginger ale, but got my ice in a separate glass, that was new for me...

I continued to Coldstone (an ice cream bar) where we are some banana ice cream (with banana cake and banana pieces...etc (my favorite the peanutbutter ice cream was sold out :(
After that I tried to find an old restaurant (by cycling around downtown) that is sushi all you can drink and eat...but without result...
My friend duck told me that the restaurant probably closed down some time ago...


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0