In gothenburg

It is sunny and warm...probably over 30 degs.
I saw the new lisebergstornet (in a themepark)

it is a high fall of 120 meters as far as i heard...in the middle of Gothenburg...
I just refilled my phone card (0730 337 255)Im was waiting for my brother to finish work...perhaps I was hanging out in the city while waiting...

I walked around barefeeted, since my flipflop broke...

I went to eat dinner with my father and brother...

italian food...

I ordered tiramisu for desset, but they didnt have..so i got some chocolate covers petit choux inetead, it was awesome.

After that i went to Eberth, he had some barBQ event...it was nice...

He also showed me his new home made speaker..it was huge...with great sound.

Then we went downtown to järntorget, where they had live band playing...

And then to some nice hak, where we hanged out for some hours...

'

Then we cyceled home again...its nice to be home. convenient and cosy...


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0