First day in sweden...

First day in sweden...
Im at my sisters appartment at Kungsholmen in central stockholm
She bought a new appartment some month ago...nice hang out place...
I spent some hour watching swedish TV, so nice. they showed some ppl windsurfing...i really missed surfing..I will do it when I go home...
After that me and my sister were cruzing around in Stockholm...
Look, fresh air, no scooters and lanes for bikes...welcome to sweden :P
And many people sunbathing in the parks in bikini...welcome to sweden...
And pizzerias everywhere...where they sell kebab...welcome to sweden...
bonbons from karamellpojkarna...welcome to alingsås...
Kebabpizza, not like mossens but still ok...
And sockerkaka and tea on this...top notch...
And many trees in the city...so exotic and nice...i feel like home...
Afterwards I went with my sister to shopping...we were suppose to go to some fashion museum but it closed earlier than expected
It is fun to shop in sweden...ppl are right...it is a pleasure
But people also (in sweden) says that gothenburg chicks also tops the list...
I found a cool ambigram on a sign..."noir"
It was really sunny and warm the hole day.
I cycled a lot, but during the day I only saw 2 7-11's...
They r not as popular here as in TW
I sooner went for dinner at another pizzeria...
I ordered a hawaii...it was more cheese on this one than in taiwan, but the ham is better at the west coast pizzeas...
It was long time ago I met my friends...we had a good time
We continued to fika at my sisters appartment...
evening tea...nice ending of a beautiful day...
I also did some night shoping and bought a pair of shoes...
My flipflop broke today, but I fixed them with gaffa tape...however these Diesel shoes makes me less dependent on my old kenting bought flipflops...

Kommentarer
Postat av: AM Alströmer

Kul att få ta del av, längtar efter att få träffa Dig,kramar AM

2011-06-29 @ 09:01:40
Postat av: Anonym

summer time,welcome to sweden; the rest of time, welcome to taiwan.^^

2011-06-30 @ 05:26:08

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0