Busy wednesday...

The day started with attending economic presentation...
I dont know if i will pass the class...i guess the teacher wont tell me until the end...so i cant buy tickets home, since there might b a re-exam, in the end of june...(crappy course?!?)
By lunch I went to costco and ate some pizzas...
I continued to the international service center to confirm that I had all my documents to extend my ARC (visa) in taiwan to the end of sepbenter (instead of till the 8th of september as it is now)
The ISC said that it will take 10 days to process so i better b on time, if i wanna leave for home soon...
I went to chinese class, and right there after I cycled downtown to the office, it took me 10 mins to process (after 20 mins of queuing...I better check with the ISC that I got the right papers...usually then 2 tais say different things 1 is wrong..I hope it wasnt the imigration office, since then i need to get back there again :s
I cyceled to the GIANT bike store there after to unwarp my wheel...it is such a good service...they have alot of equipment to fix bikes and it is all free...(no wonder since I almost payed 65000NT for my bike...(which is much in taiwan even for a racer bike)).
There after I went to my lab and bakes a cake...I will give it to my classmates after their evening class. I also need to get some stupid signature from a teacher in order to gtet my scholarship renewed...
I will also get a camera from one of my best friends...but i will still buy a canon 5D mark II sooner or later.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0