3 days in sweden, and now im home

I took the train at noon time from gothenburg to alingsås

It is said to be the nicest railroad part in sweden...(passing Aspen)

It is clear that sweden is the country with one of the most lakes in the world...(passing Norsesund)

Finally I reached Alingsås...

...and my home in Skår...
Some one cut alot of trees on the garden.. :(
Not good for the environment that once were...

I had alot of mails that were collected during the year...it took a while to pass through all of them
Else I spent some hours in the kitchen eating...
I was about 90kg when I arrived to Sweden. after 2 days I was on 92kg...I will keep record of my weight to c how it develops...1 kg per week is not rare I heard for swedes visiting hoe after a while in Taiwan.

I shortly ate dinner on the porch. Chili con carne...
My sister will come soon...

Wine, cheese etc that is the night of thursday...

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

watch out your weight,you are almost as twice as mine, but height not as same.^^

2011-07-01 @ 11:11:43

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0