Second day back...

Still waiting for the internship to start...so I mostly hang out in the area...

3-4 times per year...professional cleaners cleans the shower room and toilets in the dorms...(meaning they throw away the soaps and leave...)...so i always need to hide my soap...
unfortunately I was to late...lucky me, that I slept in so many hotels last winter vacation that I afford to just open a new one...

I ended the day swimming...practicing for a swimming competition in Sunmoon lake later in september...

It is still super warm so Iwalk barefeet once in a while...

I ate baked potatoes and pasta that night...

And there after we went to a farewell party...near the lake at the campus...
end of that day...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0