Preparing for the upcomming events in TW

I started the day by eating at Teppanyaki (kind of japanese style food), but very common in Taiwan...

I asked for a little spicy, but as usual I got very spicy...I always try to remind myself of neer order spicy at all...

Then I passed by this "things that you didnt know that u needed store", that also was kind o cheap...
I bought this Cannabis smelling thing...I assume it wont have any effect...I might use it in the lab when the new students comes in september...
I later found out that my classmate went for a swim. so I went for a run...it was kind of long time ago since I ran last time...it is my new lifestyle...however my shoes are kind of old I was looking for new shoes yesterday but didnt buy any...

We thought about going to an allyoucan eat and al you can drink restaurant today...but we ended up in a normal japanese restaurant with free tea refill (all I requested was free drink refill since I wan very thirsty...
I also bought a coke a a Mosburger nearby...

Before I went back home I bought a new pair of runing shoes...only 2070 NTD...like451 SEK...very cheap... and good...
Time to prepare for an upcoming marathon in Hsinchu...

Kommentarer
Postat av: Sara

Coolt!

2011-07-29 @ 09:28:03

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0