First night club visit in Alingsås, since long time ago...

I visited a nightclub in Alingsås last night...
It was interesting...I called some friends and asked which club that was the best for the moment...it seemed like there were not that much of an option in alingsås (population 20 000 people).

My friends complained that the music was not that good. it was a little house but alot of latino music...which im use to so i think it was ok...

The place use to be a cafe during daytime. and night club in night time...

I had a tie from a former activity I did, which made me look like a business man that had a night club after work experience...

The security guards some times has a text on their back saying "ordnings vakt", making them feel very powerful. It is entertaining...
After the club visit (it closed at 2 am), we went to eat hamburger...usually swedes prefer kebab...but it was my favourite hamburger chain...(or use to be), so exception was made.

It was a long queue, but we came there rather early...

The kiosk had sign saying "like us on Facebook", my friend Patrik told me he and his two friends were they only 3 people liking them...
We asked for discount due to this...but did not get any...

I ordered a 130g burger and a Västkust salad. It was long time since I ate this. So awesome.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0