Monday in Alingsås

I packed my things in Gothenburg today and cyceled back to Alingsås...

I also returned some of my brothers books he had when climbing mountains...
I was reminded how convenient it is to borrow and return books in sweden, no staff needed, only use machines...(thus seldom queues...)

When I came back to Alingsås, it seemed to be rain in the air...

Some dark clouds in the horizon...

Last time this year I used my bike to cycle to gothenburg...or at all...

I also passed by my grandma, and there I met my cousin and my aunt...

She will be 90 next year, and was chilling out at the tv. making some textile decorations...

After that I went to the supermarket with my mom...we met my neighbour Janne, who, when we were talking got bird shit on his head...bad luck that generates good luck?

When we were done, the rain finally catched up on us...

On the way home we passed by some places where they are vuilding new houses...this are pavement stones...

We also passed by some new houses, that are super expensive...

For dinner I ate kebabpizza that ws frozen and bought at the supermarket...kind of different to the other ones I use to eat...

My parents were watching TV while eating...

It was finally sunshine on the house...

The whole sweden were celebrting the bronze prize in the football championship...
Now im gonna start preparing for my upcomming days and return back to another world...scooters, chaos, fumes, all you can drink, mandatory attendance on useless school classes and elevators that says 10 people or 500kg (or something similar)...etc etc


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0