I met Erik

My cousin Erik lives in London, and came to sweden today, for a short visit
Once upon a time I use to get free eggs from Erik that he got from his job.

Today it was payback time...

The reason I got eggs from he for free was that they always expired...
My eggs were old, so perhaps they also expired, thus he threw them in the compost...
After this we went to buy kebabpizza.

Erik claims that Deniz pizzeria is the best in town..., however kind of expensive

They even had a mongolian flag on the top of the building where the pizzeria was...so exotic

The pizza looked good.

I also used a mockabryggare at his place...to make coffee...

I made him pose in the same way he did 8 years ago, when I visited him another time...

Here is Eriks development since a child...collected pics in his parents room.

My copy of his Mickey mouse poster was also still there...so exclusive...(i didnt have the original accesssable when I made the copy, why it might not look 100% exactly as the other one).

He still had him Batman alarm watch...which was cool...

After some hours his father came home from his work. They were suppose to eat dinner togetter, so i went to his neighbour Maja.

I stayed there until it was dark, since then me and erik and some other guy were suppose to make an secret action at the golf court ("borrowing" golf balls"). However Erik later on said he was tired, so we ended up watching a movie...

It was raining outside

She had 2 cute rabbits...

And her parents had a very cozy kitchen...


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0