Hanging out in Alingsås

I spent some time fixing the boats at my parents house...

It was alot of problems...but finally I got them to work...guiding my friends around the lake...and hopefully going on more fishing trips...

We also passed by some inner courtyards in Alingsås...there are alot of them...very picturesque...

I also compared some camera prices...conclusion: Sweden is expensive :(

To fika in Alingsås is a must...so we passed by a famous cafe...

I had a mango chocolate muffin...

We went shopping, as usual I looked for the nearest seat in the store...and soo did "Ferna", the visitor from Stockholm...so professional...

We also passed by Systembolaget...and I saw a "Absolut Svea", a vodka with summer flavours...

A store had Sale...they were very clear with that...
Later on I went to gothenburg...


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0