First whole saturday

Breakfast was served at BK

They promote a hamburger with many meats (as many as u like). however  they only give u it in whopper junior sizes...
I said I wanted 5 pieces since 14 were to big to fit my mouth (I think). And they refused to give me real whopper meats...

It was kind of salty since it was bacon in it...

I continued to Nan liao near the coat of Hsinchu...were some parade was blocking the street...

Many people were in the fish market...

No people on the beach...it is forbidden to swim there as far as I can recall...later on some people took a walk on the sand but else most people chosed to walk on the bike track...

I tried to buy a cocunt milk tea... (Ye gou nai cha), but they didnt have it...so I got some pineapple slush...

It is forbidden so smoke on the bike track...

Later on that night I went to my classmate cory...
I tried to contact some swedish people but no one of them replied when i texted them... I guess they r either travelling or to tired to be up after bedtime...

We went to Götheburg...

They have a lot of pole danceing in Taiwan...just like in Götheburg

The interior design is like an old castle..with paintings and swords on the walls...

People were dancing on the tables...

Cory find his old students in there...so cute...

Corys friend Brian made alot of card tricks...very entertaining...
At 3 the club closed...

We were heading to another club...
It is entertainging with Tai people whos english is not that good, and logic is very strange...we made alot of jokes with them while asking for the address to the other place...

We made the misstake to ask local people for the direction. they always potin to a random place...hoping that that angle (out of 360 degrees) will point to the righ spot...
so we had to call a special number to find the right place...

After a while we finally came to the right place...
but the dresscode was different from what we prepared for so we coulnd enter...
instead we planned to go to some tokyo place...

But we went to Holland village buying some beers, te4a and sandwishes...

And went back to Corys place...

And cory got a haircut...

dropping the hair waste from his appartment (it is a 21 floor building, but he ives on the 12th floor or something).

I played some youtube music...like Benny Benassi with Illusion...

But ended up using NRJ.se...

Later on I went back home...

1 thing that irritates me is Taiwans neglection of environmental issues...
Forinstance they never care about idling driving problmes...
even when there is no traffic, the traffic light can be red for 90 seconds...
they need roundabouts...to keep a traffic flow, and more education even on governmental level...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0