Desperate attempt to gain weight...

I was about 92 kg or something when I came here...I was up at 96kg, but my swedish lifestyle, with alot of exercise and cycling makes it hard to really gain weight...even if I eat alot...

I made some pizzas with extra cheese...

The other pizza was even more cheese...alot of fat (hopefully)

I ate thise pizzas and I also drank alot of wine, in order for the liver to prioritze alcohole, instead of fat burning...and thus absorb more fat...to gain weight...
i think i might increas to 96 kg this night (wishfull thinking), I need to gain 4-6kg in 2 days...(I can drink 2-3 liters of water so in reality I need to be 97-98 kg to fulfill my goal 100kg, before I return...


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0