Days r passing by in sweden

I went to the supermarket today...

Mum took the car, while I took the bike...

It was almost 1 year since I was in here...it is always fun to go shopping in the supermarket...

The bike path goes parallel to a creek, its very exotic...(as so much else in this world)
When I came home I helped my dad taking the boat in the lake...

Backing a carriage is sometimes tricky...

All the way to the lake...I was directing from behind...

Then we needed to pull the boat in a good position. Charge the batteries etc...I think it works now...ready to go wake boarding...

I found wild strawberries near the lake...it is where other strawberries origin from...

Later on I made garlic bread and some swedish food...it was nice...now Im planing to cycle to Gothenburg...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0