Cycling to gothenburg for reunion

On a sunny tuesday evening I cyceled to Gothenburg.

I started at 20 and arrived some hours later...

I visited some friends who also were visiting Gothenburg and some who came home from some trip...
(some ppl on the pic are from Singapore)I also mt some of these friends the day after...

I met them at Swedbank where I also saw Gunnar Ek, a famous guy in stock associations in Sweden...

We went to eat kebabpizza...we decided to eat it at another friends place...on the way to look for a pizzeria, I found this sign at a cementery, "tänk på döden" means "think about the death".

We found a pizzeria that had Halal meat, since they are muslims...

Ín the elevator to my friends place I saw this sign...meaning 1 person is 85 kg...i think that is heavier than in taiwan...

TB my chalmers friend had bought a new appartment in Gothenburg city...

He had a cool water machine, that also gave ice...

I got to try it myself...

So I had cool water when i ate my...

...kebabpizza.

The also had a set of Global knifes, which was impressive...

They had many starbuchs cups...(i use to collect HArd rock cafe T-shirts, maybe I should aim for starbuck cups instead).

I also got to try some chinese starch cake...with green tea flavour...

We also got to see the rest of the appartment...

with cool interior design...

and a big closet...

We ended up in the couch, and had a nice time...
later on I went to c another friend...

On the way to there I saw the new water tower that is said to be a dormitory for students with rich parents...u can also see the ocean from there, i was told...

At my friends place I ate another kebabpizza...

I also treid a new beer that was super good.

I also had some coke...plus i was trated coffee...(i was a little high on caffein...)

I also saw a movie...at this new appartment that belongs to my chalmers friends anna.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0