Another warm day in Hsinchu

It iw warm and humid here...
And thousands of pollution scooters does not make the environment better :S
Last night i tried a swedish wine that I brought from sweden. It was sweet but very nice...
TOday I ate brunch...another Hawaii pizza...
And later on I went to an all-you-can-eat ad all-you-can drink restaurant...

They mainly had sushi all youcan eat...but also some other dishes were available...

The all you can drink beer was popular as well...

Some nice food, on the first batch...

second batch...

Here it the eating crew...2 classmates and one guy who recently came to taiwan...

After 7 bqatches I watrted to eat dessert...

I made an Taipei 101 with the dessert cups...

The staff said we needed to leave at 21.30...so we had a little bit more than 1 hour of eating..which was enough...
Later on I went to see a movie...
end of day...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0