A lot of clothes give aways...

I have a big family...some live in big houses...
Many time those houses are full with old clothes...and once in a while the owner of the house wants to get rid of clothes...(which is far more harder than it seems).
My mother and her siblings emptied my grandmas old closet, which was to big according to them (my grandma is about 90 and doesnt like to throw away things)

old dresses that are super nice...and me and some friends were free to pic before they sended they to chairity
I spent a long time looking for an oliver twist cape some year ago when i was travelling in south east asia..., now I got a perfect Frodo cape (top right pic)...that I surely will use later on this year...
i also got some hats and shirts...vintage is nice sometimes...


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0