Another late night on the exam week

I was suppose to have a presentation in information management today, but only 3 groups out of 8 had time to present, so I will postpone it to this friday instead (it was mostly the exchange students groups that presented since they are starting to make their chinese new years travells from tomorrow).
I had my chinese final after lunch, which was a presentation about the most disgusting dish I know, i dont know so much about that, but I compared taiwanese and swedish pizza...
Then I had some meeting with my statistic group...who choosed to fake a research that we made, but I told them not to...since the purpose of school where I come from is not to show good results, it is to learn from what u do (even if the taiwanese school many times support the "good result one", like in my marketing class...)
But we started do be productive after dinner...

There were many groups doing statistic project in the lab this evening...so it was partly crowded.
But we managed to get a conference room after a while...which made it easier to talk.
Tomorrow I have another exam...
I need to start planning my chinese new year trip soon. so far I just have a single ticket to singapore, from Manilla, where Im going with my class this sunday.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0