Turkey dinner at Cory's

I had alot of things with me to corys place...where he had a turkey/chirstmas party...
His room mate also invited people...many south africans...
Asians often think we all look the same...
And Miss Lee thought a guy looked like Adrien Brody, the actor in "the pianist"...and so did we...
We had alot of food on the table...we even needed to put some dishes behins us...to make things fit...
Cory even wanted me to say a pray...but i never dpone it before...I said "hallelujah" and "amen"...so he had some compensate...
I prepared a banana cake, with M&M's on it...but i never got the bonbons to melt :S
It was alot of food in total...however, we almost finished the turkey...
I broght 1 kinds of Glögg...one wine glögg and one non alcoholic...
I found myself spending to much time in the kitchen...so I went back to mingle around with ppl...
We also hada chirstmas gift exchange here aswell...
I painted my package to make it more attractive...
I took Stpehens package...he bought it from Costco...
There after we played some name games...the same as we played during thanksgiving...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0