Swimming competition at NTHU

I was suppose to participate in a swimming competition at NTHU today...but since my skills are not good, and my friends decided to skip it, and I didnt hand in the right document in time...I didnt participate.
It was warmer today than yesterday...but I brought alot of clothes...
My El salvadorian friend Enrique texted me and asked me to drop by...it was nice, we havnt seen each other outside the night clubs for years...he did one year exchange in Belguim last year and has also been to Sweden...
He joined the competitions...
I dont know how he did, but he was one of the fastest when he competed...
We decided to meet later on this week...I told him about my schedule...hopefully he will join up to tpe next weekend...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0