Strange emergency meeting

My Entrepreneurship class is funny, and my group in that course is strange...
They wanted a meeting after class, I was asked to email group members who did not know...about this meeting (with super short notice)...
After class, they ppl who assigment the meeting suddenly wanted to go else were and do something else...aiyo...so strange administration...I needed to cancel the invitation...but I insisted that the person who arranged it solved it (i've been working with this ppl before, and dont wanna end up in the same mess)
I dont know if it is taiwan style or just foreigner style...but some meetings are so inefficient, when people want to use 1 computer to do a "many ppl" job...
The german guy was not happy, since we didnt even have an interview date set...it feels a little uncertain...and was asked to attend an interview held in chinese, on his birthday...
And the process of carrying out the work was not super smooth either...after a while; I brought my computer and tried to finish the work before my class started...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0