training and movie night

I went swimming and unning and cycling this monday...

I eat for 2 or 3 people when exercising...it is easy to loos weight here in asia...harder to gain...you must b able to press the food.
Since my bike broke I ran downtown with my bike to fix it at the bike store...

They guys in the store knows me by now...

Some times they serve me for free...however I try to buy something new each time...yesterday I bought new tubes...
So now my bike is working again...
I ended they day by eating even more food...
Its a pity that the restaurants close so early here in taiwan...I always need to eat dinner at 7-11 or family mart...

I ended the day by watching the latest indiana jones movie...
Most departmets at NCTU has access to a projector, during theo whole day except the GMBA...why is that...?


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0