Taizhong trip, and the hunt of cheap flipflops in normal size...

On sunday I went to Taizhong...

This is how a street in Taizhong looks like (a suburb)...

I also bought a coconut tea...it always taste like Baileys without alcohole...
A visit at one of my best friends Baazarma...

A bunch of people came to her place...and we ate exotic food...

One guy had a braid that was almost as long as my old braids use to be...Im also saving for one single braid in the back...

We were thereafter heading to Taizhong downtown to buy cheap flipflops...
it is hard for find parking people said and charged 100NT for a parking lot...

This guy said 100NT was what the area offered...

100 meters away we found one parking for 50NT...so greedy of the previous guy...

The nightmarket was growded...

We passed by a Peck tea store...

At the shoestores in the nightmarket they didnt have my shoe size as usual, but some more professional stores outside the market had...
THye also had norweigan shoes...

They also had shoes of the brand "Hunter" which would be my english name if I had the privilege to chose like taipeople have...
Hoe ever...it was not as easy to find cheap flipflops as in Kenting this spring...where I found my size for about 100 NT...

We passed by these cool buildings...

In taiwan there are usually alof of lights in the citynight.

And alot of scooters...

Cool bridge...with colourful wires...just like a bridge north in Hsinchu...

After that I went back home...without flipflops...but with running shoes since some days ago...which i tried out that night...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0