Taipei trip...

Today I went to Taipei...

I went to the running accosiation of taiwan...to sign up for a running competition...

And ate lunch at IKEA...

i bought some swedish items...
It is nice to see swedish food once in a while...

I ate meatballs and mashed potatoes as usual there...

I went to my new job in taipei as well...at a logistics company...

We have funny colleagues in the house...

We went to a place that looked like the imitation of the Arch of Triumph in paris...

My friend Pablo wanted to prepare for a spanish electaion later in november and tried to register for the election, but we came to later...the office had closed for the day...

So we went back to IKEA and bought swedish beers...

I found Herrljuna cider..., it comes from a city not far from my home town...so exotic...

Then we went to Ximen...

I found that they opened a Marvel comics store...almost like the DC comics store that I liked so much in Singapore...

It was similar stuff like inte the Bangkok DC comics store...mostly clothes...

We also stoped by Cospy...to eat...

I ate a hamburger as usual...

They also had alot of motorbikes parked in the area...which was cool...

I ended up with a giant Yegou nai cha...(cocnut milk tea) before I went back to Hsinchu...and to Gotheburg...

It was kind of empty in the club...we stayed mostly around the pool table...

It was we (using 1 table)...and some other people using another...thats all...

I met a dutch guy there, who I also met last time I was at Gotheburg...he is working at TSMC and installing a machinese to produce advances semiconductor circuits...

 

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0