second friday

Yesterday I went to the pool to swim...

First we were chillin out in the lab...

Then my friend got a hair cut...and then we went to swim...

After that I went to the green house

They didnt have kiwi to make a smoothie, but kiwi juice was ok...their didnt have any kind of fruit either...(of all their fruit drinks that was listed on their menu)...maybe this was low season for them...

then I went to a Swedish pizzeria with some classmates , my teacher and a fiend...

they had swedish products on their shelves...

I ordered a hawaii pizza as usual...

It was full in the pizzeria....

We met up some other guys to watch a movie later...we were suppose to see Annie Hall, by Woody Allen...it was not super good...

We were about so c terminator 2 or 4...but woody allen is usually kind of good...

After that I visited a new club in town...

It was a beach party...

They had some naked girl taking a shower on the stage...

The hosts destroyed the party by speaking chinese for 2 hours,interupting the music...

The dancefloor activity faded out after a while...

So we went to McDonalds...and then home


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0