Second friday at the fake internship

At lunchtime the whole office more or less leaves the floor...
It is queue at the elevators...
The coffee here is ok...espcially when I add cream...however I get super high on caffein...
Last week I wanted to visit an italian restaurant for lunch...but it was full so we took some vegitarian instead...today we got a seat and I tried a lasanga that was super good...alot of cheese...
A girl at the office took orders later on for some kiwi+strawberry+pinapple ice slush...it was good...
a guy came with the drinks later on that day...
The different fruits coloured the drink rainbow alike...
After a while we made our daily visit to Fullerton hotel...
I also used the candle thatI got from the Hooters this wednesday...when it is over I will use it for drinking...

S taiwanese....here in Taipei many sotres let their main entrace be open, leaking cold air from the AC...what a waste of energy...

We contined to Bras monkey to have some afterwork beer...

Later on we went back to Hsinchu...I had an Family Mart (like 7-11) dinner...many small stuff...

It was a movie night...we saw some taiwanese movie...called nightmarket hero...http://www.imdb.com/title/tt1887820
I also lended my tent to a latino guy who might cycle around taiwan soon...I told him it miight b easier to sleep in temples for free..but he insited of borrowing it...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0